Documents

tagged "Planning"

Displaying 1 to 14 of 14

Community Right to Build Orders

Explanation of what Community Right to Build Orders are

Thu, 18 Feb 2016

Community Right to Build Step by Step

Step by Step Guide to the Community Right to Build

Thu, 18 Feb 2016

Neighbourhood Area Notice

Notice about High Peak Borough Council consultation on application for designation of Neighbourhood Area for Chinley Buxworth and Brownside

Thu, 02 Jun 2016

Planning Applications 2015 11 26

Planning Applications for the meeting on 26th November 2015

Thu, 19 Nov 2015

Planning Applications 2016 01 28

Planning Applications for the meeting on 28th January 2016

Thu, 21 Jan 2016

Planning Applications 2016 06 23

Planning Applications for the meeting on 23rd June 2016

Thu, 16 Jun 2016

Planning Applications 2016 08 11

Planning Applications for the meeting on 23rd June 2016

Thu, 04 Aug 2016

Planning Applications 22 10 2015

Planning Applications for the meeting on 22nd October 2015

Thu, 15 Oct 2015

Tags: Planning

Planning Applications Aug/Sept 2015

List of New Planning Applications received for consultation during August and September 2015

Tue, 15 Sep 2015

Tags: Planning

Planning Applications, 2016 03 24

Planning Applications for the meeting on 24th March 2016

Mon, 21 Mar 2016

Planning Applications, 2016 04 28

Planning Applications for the meeting on 24th March 2016

Tue, 26 Apr 2016

Planning Applications, 2016 05 26

Planning Applications for the meeting on 26th May 2016

Mon, 23 May 2016

Planning Applications, 2016 10 20

Planning Applications for the meeting on 27th October 2016

Thu, 20 Oct 2016

Planning Applications, 2017 01 26

Planning Applications for the meeting on 26th January 2017

Thu, 19 Jan 2017