Documents

Displaying 61 to 90 of 282

Attendance at Council Meetings 2015-16

Record of attendance of members at Council meetings during 2015/16

Wed, 20 Apr 2016

Bank Reconciliation 2015 09 30

Bank Reconciliation at 30th September 2015

Wed, 18 Nov 2015

Bank Reconciliation 2015 12 31

Bank Reconciliation at 31st December 2015

Sun, 10 Jan 2016

Bike Security Leaflet

Leaflet with information about Bicycle security and registration.

Mon, 09 May 2016

Tags: SNT

Bus Questionnaire

Questionnaire for consultation on proposals for changes to subsidised bus services as part of Derbyshire County Council's challenge to reduce expenditure.

Tue, 22 Mar 2016

Cash Book 2015 12 31

Cash Book at 31st December 2015

Thu, 31 Dec 2015

Cash Book at 2015 09 30

Cash Book at 30th September 2015

Wed, 18 Nov 2015

Chairman's Annual Report 2016

Annual Report from the Chairman for 2015/2016

Tue, 03 May 2016

Chairman's Report 2015 09 24

Chairman's report for meeting September 2015

Thu, 17 Sep 2015

Chairman's Report 2015 11 26

Chairman's Report for meeting on 26th November 2015

Thu, 19 Nov 2015

Chairman's Report 2016 01 28

Chairman's Report for meeting on 28th January 2016

Thu, 21 Jan 2016

Chairman's Report 22 10 2015

Chairman's Report for meeting on 22nd October 2015

Thu, 15 Oct 2015

Chairman's report, 2016 02 25

Chairman's report for meeting February 2016

Thu, 18 Feb 2016

Chairman's report, 2016 03 24

Chairman's report for meeting March 2016

Mon, 21 Mar 2016

Chairman's report, 2016 04 28

Chairman's report for the meeting on 28th April 2016

Tue, 26 Apr 2016

Chinley Centre Architects Brief

Chinley Community Centre Brief for Architect

Tue, 15 Sep 2015

Chinley Playground Design 1

Chinley Playground Design 1

Tue, 13 Feb 2018

Chinley Playground Design 1 Layout

Chinley Playground Design 1 Layout

Tue, 13 Feb 2018

Chinley Playground Design 2

Chinley Playground Design 2

Tue, 13 Feb 2018

Chinley Playground Design 2 Layout

Chinley Playground Design 2 Layout

Tue, 13 Feb 2018

Chinley Playground Design 3

Chinley Playground Design 3

Tue, 13 Feb 2018

Chinley Playground Design 3 Layout

Chinley Playground Design 3 Layout

Tue, 13 Feb 2018

Chinley Playground Final Design

Chinley Playground Final Design subject to minor amendments.

Tue, 04 Sep 2018

Chinley Reunion Letter

Letter from Chris Hughes with his proposals for a Chinley Reunion Day

Thu, 17 Sep 2015

Chinley Site Map

Map of Chinley Site

Tue, 15 Sep 2015

Clerk's Report 2015 09 24

Clerk's Report for meeting on 24th September 2015

Thu, 17 Sep 2015

Clerk's Report 2015 11 26

Clerk's Report for meeting on 26th November 2015

Wed, 18 Nov 2015

Clerk's Report 2016 01 28

Clerk's Report for meeting on 28th January 2016

Thu, 21 Jan 2016

Clerk's Report 2016 04 28

Clerk's Report for meeting of full council on 28th April 2016

Thu, 21 Apr 2016

Clerk's Report 2016 05 26

Clerk's Report for meeting on 26th May 2016

Mon, 23 May 2016